Titled Bard of Loch Ruadh

Titled Bard's
View Titled Bard's Regallia
View Regalia
Loch Ruadh's
Current Titled Bard
Picture of Lady Kara Mac an Ghabhann
Lady Kara Mac an Ghabhann
2015 Lady Kara Mac an Ghabhann  
2014 Forest Evergreen  
2011 Honorable Lord Grimolfr Einarsson  
2010 Lady Lauretta d'Avenporte  
2009 Lady Isolde von Rugen  
2008 Lady Brighid MacFergus  
2007 Lady Bella Posie  
2006 Lord Grimulf Einarsson  
2005 Lord Padraig Ruad O'Maolagain  
2004 Lady Simone ui' Dunlainghe  
2003 Lord Grimver Longtooth Started "Bard Town" in 2004 
2002 Lord Padraig Ruad O'Maolagain  
2001 Honorable Lady Elanor O'Rourke  
2000 Eric Mac an Ghabhann Premier 
This website is maintained by the Webminister for the SCA Shire of Loch Ruadh.
View Disclaimer and Copyright information.